You might not agree with Dr. Staninger on all points, but I listened to this interview and learned a lot about toxicology and the body. Like I’ve said before, I don’t have a horse in this race. I filter everything thing I hear or read and so should you, however, that being said I have learned a lot from Dr. Staninger.

Listen ==> HERE

If that doesn’t work you there are more links here …

http://blog.healinggrapevine.com/morgellons/listen-to-dr-staninger-interview-with-dr-susan-e-kolb/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 407 other followers