V8 Juice to the Rescue

v8

I have made an incredible discovery for my personal health, especially concerning my anxiety. V8 Juice has turned my life around, no kidding. The Low Sodium v8 Juice is terrific, and it has the most potassium of any food source I’ve found.

My skin looks absolutely unbelievable, in just two days the change was absolutely incredible. I am truly amazed. I have long known that a lot of my problems were due to low potassium but it’s hard to get enough potassium in your diet. Several times while I was in the ER thinking I was having a stroke they told me my potassium was low.

I had been drinking Orange Juice but it doesn’t have near the potassium that V8 (Low Sodium) does. One 8oz glass of V8 Low Sodium has 820 mg of potassium plus it’s loaded with lycopene’s.

My anxiety has been drastically reduced and my energy is great. I drink two full 8oz glasses a day, but not a the same time. It’s like eating a ton of vegetables too, so healthy.  My heart no longer feels weak and my dizziness and weakness are fading fast.

I even am digging the taste, it takes some getting used to, but if you have red, blotchy skin, or just unhealthy looking skin V8 is terrific. The best part is I no longer have to use Orange Juice or Banana’s to get my potassium which are both loaded with sugar. And 1 8oz glass of v8 contains 120% of your daily Vitamin C as well.

I buy these big bottles shown above. Once you open them you need to refrigerate them. V8 is going to be a permanent and important part of my daily terrain building routine.

See http://www.v8juice.com/Products.aspx

Comments on: "V8 Juice to the Rescue" (10)

  1. Deborah Gardener said:

    Several years ago, before I had heard of Morgellons, I had a dream that hundreds of small translucent worms came out of my skin and left perfectly shaped circles all over my body. A nurse was there and said “you need to take a bath in tomato juice”. The dream was so vivid, I jumped out of bed and stripped my bed of sheets and washed them, so convinced I was of these worms. Thank you for sharing this info! I am and will continue to drink ( and maybe bathe ; ) ) in tomato juice!

  2. In Europe we have something called Basica.
    It’s even better.
    It’s alarming to what extent doctors refuse to realize
    that health in general perhaps has a lot to do with what you eat…?
    In the West we generally have an acidity level in the body that is WAY
    to high. This causes LOTS of different diseases – heartburn, fibromyalgy,
    & even (in the long run) cancer. I HATE ads on TV that tells us to buy
    chemicals in order to dodge a problem like heartburn f. ex. That doesn’t solve
    the problem – it only temporarily takes away the symptoms. And causes more
    disease. Anyways – magnesium is also important. It strengthens the nervous
    system – which is always a good thing. And vitamin D & calcium. Muchos importante.

    http://www.basica.de/

    • moochooo said:

      Basica is okay, but it’s 80% lactose, that sugar in milk people have a difficult time digesting. And pound-for-pound, the raw mineral content is expensive. A better value is making your own mineral water from components from the reef/coral marine shops and sea salt, mixed into reverse-osmosis water. I should be putting more potassium into the mix, though. This article is a good reminder. Thanks!

      • Mr. Common Sense said:

        Just be sure and checkout the RDA recommendation for Potassium, you can die if you take too much, that is why I like to get mine from food sources,

  3. Hm. And you’re right about the lycopenes.
    What you need is tomatoes. (Obs! Ecological.)
    Eat this every day: Buy 1 piece of mozzarella cheese,
    LOTS of tomatoes, fresh basil and olive oil.
    Slice the tomatoes & mozzarella, top w. basil leaves
    and add olive oil (and some salt & black peppar).
    Fresh basil is great for the digestive system.
    And olive oil is just great in general. (The cells love it.)
    Also – eat lots of garlic. The french do have a point there…

  4. I will get some today! I do love V8 but never tried the low sodium. Hope it does the same for my skin. Thanks.

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      Just be careful, it has a lot of potassium, I would do like a single 8oz glass a day with a meal.

  5. i absolutely agree with you. it is also nice with fresh lemon or heated like soup. you can add a variety of herbs to change it up. glad to hear you are feeling well!

  6. Coulda had a V8! (sorry, couldn’t resist)

  7. Good to See you looking Well MRC. V8 is one of my Favorites
    Working hard on the Spill and I hope all on the Blog are Well.

    http://gulfrescuealliance.webs.com/currentsituation.htm#753211862

    We just got published, You can pick our work on the Health Section
    Thanks,
    Trisha

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 403 other followers