Before we begin please remember that I could be wrong, do not get your hopes to high. Many have thought they too had this all figured out.

Who would have thought that when I asked Jill to make her guest post that she would lead me to the missing piece of information that would tie everything together? In fact, to her credit, Jill had this all gathered up, I am just going to take it to the next level and explain it all.

In my next post I am going present some information (following my current line of thinking) to you that is going to literally take your breath away when you read it. I believe the evidence I am about to present will make believers out of skeptics and cause those invested heavily in other theories to reconsider. The good news is if I’m correct, Morgellons isn’t some horrible hideous incredible disease (though the symptoms are) and even better news is that I believe there is a way out of this mess for all of us, and it will not take pharmaceuticals.

I’m terribly excited over what I have stumbled upon, or rather, been lead to. I’m sorry to post such a comment and know that many of you will be anxious to hear what I have to say, I promise you I will post the information as soon as I can. Also, the evidence I have isn’t conspiratorial or anything like that, it’s just something that ties Morgellons to all of our symptoms in such a way that it will be hard to ignore (and I believe this is an understatement).

Comments on: "Morgellons “Grand Unification Theory” Coming Soon …" (6)

  1. Ok, Mr S- I’m ready for the next level- the summation. Don’t keep us hanging?

  2. I’m breaking down the info found in Phase I-

    http://lyme-fiber-disease.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=general&thread=200&page=1

    http://tinyurl.com/cyhcno

    Evidently- one CULPRIT is the Dwarf Mistletoe- which accounts for the infestation and
    death of Pine (and other) trees- Nationwide.

    Dwarf Mistletoe is the PRIME SUSPECT.

    Explains so much- why all the trees are dying- most especially pines and firs etc.

    Also explains the food source for the FUNGI- see above link

    Chytrids tie in to this as well- see links-

    More to come.

    Jill

  3. Mr. Common Sense said:

    Jill, I will post the information in a week, as far as I am concerned, I have definitely found the cause, others will have to make up their own minds. I can link all conditions that experience skin crawling such as we have to single chemical, and some even more astounding information I have yet to make public. Just give me a week. I promise it is coming and I think is going to blow the doors wide open as far as Morgellons is concerned. I am very confident in what I am about to post. I think after you read what I post you will come away thinking that I am correct. I am on the road right now, which is why I cannot post it, but will soon, trust me, this is going to rock the Morgellons community.

  4. This will be the longest week in my life! 😉

  5. You are killing me here, I want to see it NOW. LOL. I want to know if you are thinking what I am thinking.
    I am not going to tell you what I am thinking until you post the Grand Unification theory.
    Much Love,
    Trisha

Leave a Reply

