To all of the Morgellons sufferers out there please forgive this post, this is not meant for you and probably wont make sense to you. But to those whom it is meant for, they will understand it. There is no mistake in the title of this post.


 

At this point in my life I’m mature enough to know that bad things happen to good people and that when I was born I was never given a guarantee that life would go smoothly. I no longer sit around and ponder “Why do I have Morgellons? Why did this happen to me?” And, if Morgellons turned out to be some man-made accident (and it might very well be natural) I’m no longer even angry at those responsible, I truly mean that. I understand the zeal and thrill of discovery and invention, I really do. Instead of being crushed or overwhelmed by the Morgellons experience I am learning, growing, and becoming stronger in many ways. It pains me to write such a blog post but something needs to be said. This blog is for those who are among us but not with us.

You masquerade as Angels of Light but inward are ravenous wolves. You are full of envy, strife, deceit and malice. You are gossips, slanderers, insolent, arrogant and boastful; you invent ways of doing evil; you are senseless, faithless, heartless, ruthless.

You will not hear me trash companies or scientists, nor those with honest disagreements with me or my theories, I make no claim on the truth. But I do have a message for the agitators. Everyone, and I mean every single Morgellons sufferer has a right to research his or her disease, and to post their findings and or theories and we have the right to assembly and to associate with those whom we choose. We have a right to speak our mind whenever and with whomever we choose. There are many researchers working on this of whom you have no knowledge. I have to wonder why someone would try to suppress and silence the thoughts of others?

The feeling of a clear conscious is priceless, and without it the relentless inward hounding of guilt is it’s own special reward. My feelings on Morgellons can be summed up here.


Don’t damn me when I speak a piece of mind
Cause silence isn’t golden when I’m holding it inside
Cause I’ve been where I have been and I’ve seen what I have seen
I put the pen to the paper cause it’s all a part of me

 

For those true Angels among us may the Lord richly bless you, and there are many out there. I ask forgiveness for this post and pray the guilty ones repent of their crimes against our community. I apologize for such an unusual post, it certainly will not become the norm around here. My health is wonderful, my latest tactic towards healing has turned out to be the right path. I will post a follow up blog on that soon. And yes, the Grand Theory is still coming. There is even a special guest post coming by someone you’ve not met yet.

Comments on: "Don’t damn me when I speak a piece of mind …" (2)

  1. Thank You, It is all about the terrain now isn’t is. We need to find peace within this family.
    Much Love,
    Trisha

  2. Hi Mr. CS,

    I am glad that you posted this. I was involved in a forum and could not believe how destructive people where.
    I am recovered now from Morgellons and I tried to help others. Because of this I was labeled as a spammer and constantly attacked by the mod and her group.
    It was sad to see so much negative attack and it is still happening to many there. People cannot recover in an environment like that.
    This has influenced me not to engage in forums anymore. We all need somewhere where people will support each other and not be hurtful.
    If we are to recover, we must surround ourselves with people who are loving, supportive and who will pray for each other.

    Your blog is such a blessing to many.

    Thank you for all your efforts, Cathy

Leave a Reply

