Go Natural

This is just a quick post to tell you about a great resource and source of information called Natural News. The story below about Tamiflu is from their latest newsletter which I receive via email (to register click HERE, it’s awesome). The article was titled “What’s Missing From Every Media Story about H1N1 Influenza”.  Mike Adams (shown on the left) is known as the Health Ranger and the driving force behind Natural News, and you can read his story on his site. Also, I receive no junk mail due to registering and receiving the Natural News newsletter.

 

Tamiflu comes from an herb

To live in a world that’s saturated with natural anti-viral medicine and then not even acknowledge it in the media is beyond bizarre. It’s Twilight Zone-like. It’s like we’ve been teleported to an alternate universe where anti-viral plants have disappeared… or at least everyone is pretending they have.
Where do you think Tamiflu comes from, by the way?

It’s extracted from the Traditional Chinese Medicine herb called Star Anise. It’s one of hundreds of different anti-viral herbs found in Chinese Medicine, not to even mention anti-viral herbs from South America, North America, Australia, Africa and other regions.

I find it downright comedic that Big Pharma and the world’s health authorities extract their "champion" anti-viral drug Tamiflu from a Chinese Medicine herb, and then they go out of their way to announce to people that herbs and natural remedies are useless against influenza. If that’s the case then why are they using herbs to make their own medicine?

How many stories have you read that bother to tell you Tamiflu is made from the star anise herb that’s been used for over 5,000 years in Traditional Chinese Medicine? Virtually none. The powers that be don’t want anybody to know they could actually grow their own medicine in a garden or a windowsill. If you can grow cilantro, you can grow medicine. If everybody figured that out, Big Pharma wouldn’t be reaping the enormous profits it’s making right now from Tamiflu sales, and the governments of the world wouldn’t be able to scare and control people by promising to distribute Tamiflu (but only if you behave).

I am attacking Morgellons with all natural products and my health is absolutely awesome. I am preparing a blog post later this week to share what I think really works and why. By the way, my entire family had the flu over the past month, who knows, it might have even have been swine flu, we’re all over it and fine. I hope it was swine flu because now we would have the antibodies against it. All of our symptoms were very mild, my wife cooks lots of vegetables for us and we are strong. By the way, something I take regulary called NAC (N-AcetylCysteine) is one of the best things you can take for the flu, there are even medical studies concerning it and the flu, but that is not why I take it.

It’s funny, now that I’ve changed my tactics and gone for total health instead of merely trying to fight Morgellons everything is getting better and better. That is what my next blog will be about.

Comments on: "Go Natural" (13)

  1. Regarding “Go Natural”

    As a longtime subscriber, can heartily recommend “Natural News” for its many insights & interviews. In one of several articles on Morgellons (with links to others at the bottom), Barbara Minton interviews Trisha Springstead.
    http://www.naturalnews.com/025959.html

    I’ve also used the natural approach of herbals, homeopathics, supplements & eating well with great success. Have intentionally stayed away from toxic products for years & wasn’t about to change due to Morgellons. Considering it a toxic condition, my goal has been to detox – strengthen – resolve & heal on all levels. Like you, going for total health. It’s an ongoing commitment.

    Looking forward to learning what you’ve done & to that elusive “theory of everything” you’ve been promising!

    Best wishes, Sue

  2. Darlitia said:

    When you post your protocol on what is working for your health. Could you please also post the links and websites to buy the stuff? I don’t know whether I have morgs or not, but I do have mites. I am about 90 to 95 percent free, but I can’t get threw the last hurdle. So I am currently off everything except ESP in trying to figure out my next protocol for this last phase. Just ESP is not enough, I think I am starting to loose a little ground here. If there is any advice you can give me I would greatly appreciate it!
    Thanks,
    Darlitia

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      Darlitia, my next blog post is going to be a tremdous help to you, and what I recommend is dirt cheap and you only need a few items. My blog post will come out this weekend and talk about an anthropod that plays a big role in Morgellons, there is no doubt about either …

  3. I too am a longtime subscriber and advocate of Natural News. In my opinion, Mike Adams has proven himself to be a man of integrity and he has a vast repository of knowledge about natural health. I pray that his organization will do an assessment of our product line very soon.

  4. I am 99% better using herbal approach to morgellons (ongoing):
    rhodiola rosea (adaptogen) for mood/neuro/lyme-like symptoms of fatigue and brain fog;
    wild oregano (antifungal, antiviral, antibacterial, antiparasitic) widely used before advent of penicillin; I use oreganol brand oregamax for gut, oregano oil drops under tongue daily and topically as needed;
    wormwood blend and rascal antiparasitic herbs by kroeger herbs (@$5/bottle);
    also use dr. bronner’s peppermint soap as handwash, topically for itches, and as general household cleaner (diluted); add borax or arm & hammer one cup to each laundry load;
    aubrey seabuckthorn oil skincare products (removes hidden fibers/material), especially facial cleanser & toner;
    high antioxidant multi-vit by life extension products and fish oil caps.
    never soaked in a tub. use sulfur/storebrand selsun blue medicinal shampoo as body wash also, or teatree/peppermint shampoos.
    only antibiotics were for occasional sinus infection at normal dosing (1-2x/yr).
    also aveeno w/ menthol skin cream after shower.

    • Carolyn Taylor said:

      I am also hitting with chinese herbs, acuupuncture, clove and peppermint oil. But the single most helpful in relieving the itch caused by the metabolic waste of the tiny invaders had been clay baths ordered from living clay .com. When I first started the baths long fiberous with gray fiber clusters would appear and float on the waters surface. Pretty soon the majority of the itching would go away and now just black specks appears. Diet is also key and I have used Mundane approach articles and remedies along with remedies from Dr Rau in Switzerland. ( he has a book, which is a m st read). NAC, Vitamin C, Garlic with parsley or immune garlic 103 from Kyolic. wormwood, chinese herbs, cacium, magnesium, zinc, primrose oil, fish oil, vitamin e. l glutamin, biotin, green algae formula, digestive emzymes, probiotics. I have also used Cipro, the antibiotic and it helps, but you cannot stay on antibiotics or steriods forever. It has been a total of 5 years since this began for me. However, I only realised it was Morgellons in the last year. For 9 month, I keep switching my protocol ever so slightly to keep them guessing and I now feel like I have my life back. Thank you for the Mundane approach. It saved my life!

  5. Mr. Common Sense said:

    netmu, that is awesome. I too am doing the all natural route and doing very well.

  6. IF NOT HERE IT WILL BE SAID SOMEWHERE ELSE

    Any truth as said earlier in this blog should be based on facts, and many facts are being uncovered. I have always tried to keep an open mind but some facts appear to be strongly over looked or ignored. Someone once said basic fundamentals apply to everything. Some say with no doubt in my mind, that the archives of the past hold many answers to the present.

    Since, many others including myself believe in these statement, we believe that finding the cause is a key to the cure, but much time has already been expended searching for the cause, and other relevant information may be left lying at the curb. Simply, we may not be as close to the truth as we believe it to be regardless of the facts or disputed facts

    There is no question that many people are researching in many areas, but again as said earlier in this blog and in the many forums, there is no unification, just communication to rule what it is and what it is not.

    Is Time expended wisely in search of something well hidden? Are we experiencing fruitless efforts ignoring that that there are two sides to a quarter for it to have any value. Are we now considering that a team effort by many will be necessary to see the other side of the quarter.

    In short, I have read many key words in this blog, but none of which mention a proven archive fact from the past that the that every living and non living thing has it’s
    own metabolic frequencies. Even a piece of glass can be shattered.

    If more of the truth could be expressed without fear of repercussions, all of us suffering could be looking into finding sound frequencies to eradicate diseases and give
    our immune system a chance to get up and running at our own metabolic frequency rate. Just as important to the body is to find the right frequencies signal to boost out into our environment. Considering this as another alternative is not a fruitless effort.

  7. Excellent Article and Response Joe.
    Much Love,
    Trisha

  8. Three years ago, after I lost all my beautiful gold hair and eyebrows, hid from folks, feared contaminating others with the mites or whatever caused horrible symptoms that were scary to look at and terrifying to experience, walked at night; I was able to do research and found Earth Clinic then Natural News. I learned much, had hope restored, and gained heroes such as Mike Adams on NN and Ted on Earth Clinic. There are others as well on these sites and… through NN, I found more heroes and “Common-Sense” answers or, at the least, much to reflect on and to research further. I still am in need of healing as I was told four weeks ago (again) that my heart could not last much longer. I just believe my heart will last as long as my Father says so and I believe He led me here. Thank you, my heroes, I add you to my prayers as those who speak out the Truth need protective prayers.
    Love, Light, Truth, and Wisdom to all

  9. bernice powell said:

    My family have it i have lesions on my face i can’t get rid of. i would appricate any help i can get thank you

  10. Helen Yavari said:

    I have had this since January of 2011. I searched for everything. It started with a line of “bites” down my right arm. At first the itching was so intense I thought I would go crazy. I went to a dermatolagist and he told me after putting me on antibiotics for 10 days that the plug showed excessive amounts of allergic reaction, but no bites, and NO infection. I use Tea Tree oil with cotton pads to clean the areas, cover them with something greasy and then these little white things come to the surface. Then, I keep repeating this routine. I believe I had mites in the beginning, then later the collembola. We have sprayed, bombed, etc. That helped slow it down but it continues. Yesterday I put on a shirt that I had added amonia to the wash load. After having it on for a few minutes, I got too may bites on my neck shoulder and arms. If I don’t keep wiping off the carbolated vasaline, and cleaning them with Tea Tree oil, it seems like they multiply, little white globs come out and fall out. The lesions take forever to heal and sometimes the sores themselves become infested again! My doctor thinks I am nuts. I think the mites are gone but the collembola remain because even after I bomb everything I cannot bomb me!!! Help!

Leave a Reply

