I know this is way off topic but I need to take a break and get my ideas together on the Grand Unification Theory. I saw these guys on Letterman the other night and thought they were totally cool, original, and moving.  You might have to click on the little "HQ" button on the YouTube toolbar once it gets going to see it in high quality, it’s better that way. The name of the band is "White Rabbits" and their new album is called "It’s frightening" they are a relatively new band. Sorry for the off topic post but give it a chance and see if you get something out of it.

I think I’m going to start going to concerts again and live a little. I want to to feel the thrill of human creativity and wonder, I will be trapped no more … Be of good cheer everyone, help is coming, I really feel that and remember "A smoldering wick he will not snuff out …"

Be sure to see my last post titled …  Morgellons and More Cases of Collembola Infesting Man

Comments on: "White Rabbits – It’s Frightening" (2)

  1. I really liked the drum work. Really, I love drum solos, so this was great.

    I have lousy speakers on my PC, I couldn’t make out the lyrics.
    Was he singing,
    “They wanna make everyone eat Vegemite sandwich, … turn the whole world into zombie.
    We put up a grand ole fight, … didn’t give in til we died.
    I wanted a fun nite out, … all I found was dynamite.
    I took a fine lady, she didn’t believe me … when I said we’d all been changed.
    She wanted fun times like the last night, … twenty years ago this same night.
    I tried to put it back, … but it didn’t all fit right.
    Come on down to the land of zombie, … where the women glow & the men are hostile.
    I live in the world of zombie, … down in the land of lab coats.” ?

    “…live a little. I want to feel the thrill of human creativity and wonder,…”

    Me too, but,

    White Rabbit, once you take the red pill you can never go back & take the blue pill.

    It has been a very long time since I’ve been to a concert, party or bar too. Now I will pass on some information to you. Perhaps you knew, perhaps you didn’t. According to those who correctly called & foresaw the latest economic crash, the bubble has popped, the economy is crashing & it cannot be put back together again the same way as before. The value of the Dollar will sink, according to those who know. Their recommendations are to have lots of gold, silver, oil, firearms, heirloom seeds & some land to protect the ones you love & to feed yourself. If you already have this, you’re set. Their advice makes all the more sense to me now after reading your latest GMO post. You can go to concerts, or you can save, you might just need every cent. Yes, do the things you love to do, if possible.

    Good advise:
    “…be trapped no more … Be of good cheer everyone,…”
    but, take heed.

  2. The Recession Vacation
    13 Ways To Save Money and Still Enjoy One
    by Andrew Housser

    http://lewrockwell.com/spl/recession-vacation.html

Leave a Reply

