This is a post from Mel of How I cured Morgellons. I think this is one of the most exciting things to come along in quite some time. They are going to be holding conference calls where you can listen in and even ask a question if you desire. I’m definitely going to be listening in. I think the guests lined up for this first meeting are out standing. I asked Mel how many people could call in, the answer was there was no limit so I thought I would share this information here as well. Please, make sure you have your phone on “mute” when listening. It’s not a free call but it’s going to be well worth it. Mel doesn’t know I’m posting this, he didn’t ask me to, I just think many of my readers could greatly benefit by listening in …

Here is Mel’s post:

Hiya Everyone,

Welcome-as always, Our first teleconference call; one of six months in a row will be Thursday October 15th. We shall always be on the third Thursday of each months for six straight month’s. We start @ 9:45 AM pacific; 12:45 PM eastern and run for about two and a half hours. It will give all of you a chance to ask questions of myself and all guest speakers.

This first conference will have

Of course I (Mel) will be there.

1) Dail 1 712 432-3100
2) enter the code; 388191
3) To asked a question hit 5*
4) to mute out after your questions is answered 4*

SEE YOU ALL THURSDAY,

God bless you all,
Mel

I think this is an incredible opportunity for all … 

Comments on: "Morgellons – Teleconference Call Thursday October 15th" (2)

  1. Ms. UncommonSense said:

    MrCommonSense:

    Thanks for posting that. We need to get that information out to everyone. This is exciting. My last six callers have been (like everyone else) blown away. Some youung, some old. Everyone is vulnerable and needs support.
    Thanks

  2. Thank You so much for all of your helpful reseach. My sister follows you blog and finds your info helpful. She has morgellons, also my mom, youngest sister and her two young girls have morgellons. All in FL. I also have a Freind in TN her daughter might have it I am going to pass this site on to her.
    Thank You

Leave a Reply

