Dear Suebe Has Passed On

I received an email from Lamb tonight alerting me of this sad news.

Many of you know Sue from LymeBusters. I am sorry to say that she passed into eternity on December 13th, 2009. She was very kind to me, and sent me a few things once in my hour of need. Just knowing that there was somebody out there who I had never met willing to mail me something in order to try to help me gave me an incredible feeling of hope. I was not alone. I will never forget that kind act of Sue nor her presence on LymeBusters. And I will never forget her telling of the story of her son Josh.

I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.

Suebe did these things.

You can see the love being poured out for her at Lymebusters HERE.

Comments on: "Dear Suebe Has Passed On" (2)

  1. Sister to Common Sense said:

    God Bless Suebe She is indeed in the Arms of the Angels.
    Love,
    Sister to Common Sense

  2. Sister to Common Sense said:

    Martina McBride and Josh Grobin two of my favorites in this rendition.

    Sister to Common Sense

Leave a Reply

