Tree-beard

 

Patient: Doc, I really feel like I have some kind of serious fungal infection or something …

Doctor: Well, I don’t really have the tools to run any comprehensive tests and I have 15 other patients waiting in rooms to see me yet this hour.  To be honest, I think it’s all in your head (looks at watch), have you been under a lot of stress lately, I have just the thing for you …quack-snake-oil600

Take this and in a few weeks you’ll be right as rain ….

Comments on: "A Little Humor for the Weekend" (1)

  1. That’s a riot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

