If or when Vifungeria over runs the body – by running STEALTH beneath the immune system and breeding safely in the biofilm, you become literally a fungal insect attractorYes, your suspicions are correct – the bugs DO think you’re dead.

Checkout this ==> Article  from the NanoTransformation site.

The quote above really resonates with me as I have been lead to some of the same conclusions. I also totally agree with what they said about corn, avoid it at all costs. Watch the video posted in the article above as well.

Also, a quote from my very first blog post …

It would seem the skin and body of the Morgellons sufferer has become like a rotting log, or the very least as favorable a home to both soil bacteria and soil based pests that they are both perfectly at home living in us.

and then there is this post Morgellons – Like a Rotting Log

Right now at least, I think the NanoTransformation folks are probably the most correct when it comes to understanding the true nature of Morgellons. I also tend to put more weight in the words of those who have recovered because their actions were based on their theories and concepts and are eventually what lead them to recover. My concept was my terrain was hosed, overrun, and I acted on it, made a remarkable recovery, yet something still lurks.

What I am doing right now (my PMP II) should confirm to me that they are correct, but I want to be sure before I comment. It will take a month or two before I feel comfortable reporting things. While I’m mostly symptom free, there is still something left in me, and while these things might think I’m dead, they are finding out otherwise.

Comments on: "Yes, your suspicions are correct – the bugs DO think you’re dead" (5)

  1. Keep on with the sulfur brother. That was the least bothersome full moon I have experienced in quite some time!

  2. Sister to Common Sense said:

    Cripes,
    This moon was intense, the phone rang, email are insane and people are overwhemed.
    Sister to common Sense

  3. I was blissfully unaware we had another full moon only because I didn’t stick my head out the door to look for it.

    HOWEVER, if it was full moon that caused my recent mini-breakdown due to anxiety concerning my face, then I wish I had realized full moon was contributing to my decline.

    Suffice to say it was horrific and leaving this earth felt like my best option.

    Bizzy, bizzy, bizzy…action in my face including the emergence of one of whose “fighting fibers” or Cobra fibers….that acted like it had a life of its own.

    • Sidney, get this from January 29th, 2010

      Tonight’s full moon — called the wolf moon — will be the biggest and brightest full moon of the year. It offers anyone with clear skies an opportunity to identify easy-to-see features on the moon

      Biggest and Brightest Full Moon of 2010 Tonight
      http://tinyurl.com/yen5sdd

Leave a Reply

