First, let me say that one of the first things I do in the morning is hit NanoTransformation.com to see what they have posted. I think a lot of people assume because of the name NanoTransformation they are claiming Morgellons is little mechanical nano-robots, this couldn’t be further from truth. This is a must see video on biofilms (among other things). The ramifications of what NanoGirl presents are staggering.

A link to http://nanotransformation.com/ is in my Blogroll on the right hand side of my blog, I suggest you bookmark it and check it each day, the research they are doing is fascinating.

Leave a Reply

