Am I crazy or what?

new_logo

What do you see when you look at this logo? This is the new U.S. Department of Defense – Missile Defense Agency Logo.

See http://www.mda.mil/

obama





PLUS

islamic

Obama Logo            

      Islamic Crescent Moon

I know I said no conspiracies but come on? Wonder how many readers I lost on this post?

Comments on: "Am I crazy or what?" (5)

  1. Joe Keleher said:

    I see a new design for the official Star Trek belt buckle.

  2. oh ..yeah I would have said star trek but also it looks like a jet stream a star and half moon. Somewhat like a middle eastern motif?

  3. I was thinking about crest toothpaste…
    ha

    On a more serious note, I just saw this link about
    a Neurotoxin Protocol that helped someone with Morgellons. I wonder how similar it is to Dr. Staninger’s protocol?

    http://morgellonscanada.blogspot.com/2008/11/therapy-my-dentist-used-that-helped-me.html

    Mr. Common Sense have you ever been tested for Lymes
    disease? (there are alot of stories on the web saying it maybe connected to Morgellons.)

    http://www.samento.com.ec/sciencelib/4lyme/Townsendhowens.html

  4. HEY MR C
    IF I WERE THE AVERAGE JOE, MY THOUGHTS FOR THE FIRST LOGO WOULD PROBABLY BE “HEY, LETS BLOW UP THE WORLD” HAVING MORGELLONS TOO LONG, FOR ME, THE CIRCLE REPRESENTED A CELL.THE MISSILE PIERCING THE CELL-THE DELIVERY SYSTEM FOR NANOTECHNOLOGY.THE BLAST MEANS BYE BYE TO LIFE AS YOU ONCE KNEW IT. GLOBAL.
    OBAMAS LOGO-REPRESENTED AGRICULTURE-PAVING THE WAY FOR GMOS- NOTICE THE RED AND BLUE FIBERS, I MEAN COLORS.
    ENDING WITH CYCLES OF THE MOON.
    HENCE, THE DIAGNOSIS OF BEING DELUSIONAL,GUESS THIS DISEASE TAKES OVER MY THINKING WAY TOO MUCH! OR DOES IT?
    IT’S ALL IN YOUR PERCEPTION.FOR ME, I WISH I WAS JUST THAT AVERAGE JOE AGAIN-DON’T THINK THAT’S HAPPENING ANYTIME SOON.

  5. Why is this on American Missle defense agency??? Who would choose this in America? I looks Islamic to me and I find it offensive.

Leave a Reply

