This I Love

From their new album, it might surprise you …

Comments on: "This I Love" (2)

  1. So make me cry, why don’t you? He still loves her.
    I truly believe in soul connections that we feel
    each others spirits when in Love…

    Pamela Mae

  2. Agreed Pamela, this is a very moving song. Truth be known, I grew up with two of the band members from Guns and Roses (Axl and Izzy) and so I tend to like their music, but then, it is good stuff.

    Axl is really a heck of musician, he’s playing the piano in that song. And he writes most of it as well.

Leave a Reply

