Status Update

I want to let everyone that I have no idea if Morgellons is a worm infestation of any sort. My latest blog posts were trying to demonstrate a way to prove it one way or another. I do not recommend going out and getting on de-wormers. I just don’t, especially since we have no proof of it. Don’t let my posts scare you at all. I think in the end, despite my waxing an waning on this issue, it will be proven that Morgellons is not at its core, a worm infestation. And I would like to reiterate my strong belief that a healthy terrain is the best defense against Morgellons and the best move one can make for long term good health. I am doing well, my skin looks great, let me tell you what I’m currently doing.

Each morning I put a teaspoon full of coconut oil in my “hot” oatmeal. I pour an ounce of the liquid vitamins into my glass of OJ and drink that with my morning oatmeal. I also take 2 grams of MSM with my oatmeal (mid way through the meal). Later at work I take my CALM magnesium (not for those with kidney problems).

With lunch I do a COQ10, Omega 3 fish oil (certified mercury free), Vitamin D 2000 IU, and a Thymic Formula.

Later, I’ll do 2 capsules of Opaline Dry Oxy, and after about an hour and a half I’ll pop my Jarrow NAC with 2000mg of Vitamin C. That takes me through to supper when I will take 2 more grams of MSM.  That’s basically all I’m doing. Soon I’m going to ramp up to 3 grams of MSM twice a day. Also, I either do a Milk thistle or LiverCS when I can remember, but NAC is also a great protector of the liver. And at least once throughout the day I do my egg white protein which is loaded with sulfur and amino acids.

For some reason I feel really good, my anxiety has disappeared for the most part and I’m astonished. I read on EarthClinic how coconut oil can really improve the absorption of vitamins and minerals and I’m taking it with my (now) liquid vitamins and boy do I think it’s having an effect. Of course, coconut oil is so good for you, it kills all kinds of things and just has so many positives. I am hoping to stabilize this protocol and be able to publish it so you can know what I’m doing. But I’m still tinkering. I think this liquid vitamin / coconut oil breakfast is “da-bomb”. My PH has been excellent, 7+ almost all day long. That must be from the vitamins. I find that vitamins like magnesium, potassium, calcium do more for your PH than artificial buffers. Never take potassium supplements, just drink OJ, that’s the safest and God’s sugar is good sugar.

I had a birthday recently and when I told people my age at work they were shocked, some guessed that I was 10 years younger than I really am. MSM and coconut oil give you great looking skin. I got a military hair cut (for spring) and I noticed that my hair has really thickened up.  I’m exercising (though not enough) but this year I am going to get into great physical shape. Spring is coming and the sun will soon be out, and you can bet I’m going to get my full share of vitamin D.

So, for the record, I am not going on antibiotics, I am not going on pharmaceutical de-wormers. I am going to continue focusing on my terrain. If the CDC or some group identifies it and has some recommendation, sure, until then, I’m sticking with what’s working for me.

Leave a Reply

