I’ll be back on April 12th, 2010. During this month however I will maintain the "Pirate and the Mermaid" story and hope you guys are following it (and my segment is due next). This is a case of physician heal thyself. Between having a full time salaried job, running my own software company, the blog, three kids with activities I am overwhelmed. I will be back on April 12th. If something big breaks of course I will post it. I Promise I’ll be back, just need to lick my wounds and get some very important personal issues in order. I will pray for your healing and will leave you with one of my favorite songs. Until then stay well. You might check my “All Articles” page and see if you missed any articles.

Comments on: "I’m taking a Month off Everyone …" (9)

  1. I will miss you…
    Rest up my brother..
    It is needed to win the race…

    Please DO take the time!
    I will be praying.
    Pamela mae
    ps…its kinda hit us all right now,the same right now

  2. zara cybele said:

    It will be so quiet without you.
    Have a good rest and thanks for all you do for your followers.
    We love you, Mr. Common Sense!

  3. God Bless you brother, we’ll miss you!

  4. I will miss you.

  5. Dear Mr Common Sense,
    Have a good time off. I will miss you immensely. Relax, enjoy and don’t forget about us !! We love you I can guarantee that ! Robin

  6. Thanks for everything Mr CS. Have a good rest.

  7. Mr. Common Sense said:

    I’m thankful for all your well wishes, I will miss you too, I’m getting fired up, I’m going to be a completely different person when I return, I will be in Florida in the big surf for a while, I’m shedding all the fear that has plagued me, I’m going to have so much to say on April 12th …

    This is going to be my new theme song IT’S MY LIFE

    Listen to the words, I’m taking every single word of this song to heart. Crank it up, I’m going to LIVE AGAIN, every day to the fullest, more to say when I get back. This song struck a coord with me, I’M GOING TO START LIVING DANGEROUSLY AGAIN !!!

  8. herehoping said:

    Have a great time in sunny FL. Looking forward to April 12th! Live dangerously but be sure to wear your seat belt….. 😉

  9. Yay!
    You go surf man!

    BE REalllly blessed
    Pamela mae

Leave a Reply

