MrCommonSense

Here I am down in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida last week. We had been at the beach all day and were heading into our favorite fish house, “The Crab House” just north of Juno Beach in Jupiter. And yes, I did have the beer battered fish and chips.

I took almost no supplements the entire 10 day period and was just fine.

I was sure to soak up plenty of sunshine however and we were in the ocean every single day from about 9:30 in the morning until 3:00 in the afternoon, the kids loved it. We even got stung by those blue “man o war” jellyfish but nothing could keep us out of the water.

As you can see I don’t look sick. If I took my shirt off you would see that my skin is very nice and blemish free. That was not true 1.5 years ago, I looked deathly ill back then (and I was).

My hair is back in and thick as ever and my weight is totally back to normal and doesn’t fluctuate anymore. Well, time to get onto the PMP II post. After all the crazy and stupid things I did to try and get better it was focusing on my terrain that set me free. The horror of Morgellons is becoming harder and harder to recall now. No matter how bad you are right now do not give up, if I can do it, then so can you …

Mr. Common Sense

Comments on: "Back From Vacation and Fit as a Fiddle" (8)

  1. zara cybele said:

    I’m so happy for you and hope look forward to the new protocol. You look great and are giving us all hope.

    Couple of questions…
    Are you going to continue with the high doses of MSM or will you try to see what happens if you wean yourself off?

    Also, the biggest question in my mind, is if you have kept a record of your body temperature during this ordeal?

    Morgellons sufferers typically have a drop in core body temperature. Mine went down from 98.6 to 96.3-97.8.
    I wonder in recovery if the body temperature goes back to normal?

    That is a question I have for all who recover from this. Thanks.

  2. Mr. Common Sense said:

    Zara, the past 20 days or so I’ve barely been taking MSM, I stopped for vacation and really haven’t started back up. But I am going to redouble again just to make sure. But to be honest, after the initial high doses I leveled off at only 2 grams a day.

    As far as body temp, mine is always low, 95, 96, I’ll take it later today. I recently had all the blood work done, thyroid tests all normal which I know doesn’t mean much. I’ll reveal more in my PMP II post. I do think my core temp will probably normalize however.

  3. I am so glad that you are doing well. I want that for all of us. I too await the revised protocol. Best wishes for you and your family. God Bless you.

  4. Glad you had a good trip. Juno beach, but wearing a Jones Beach Tee shirt? Looking forward to PMP 2. Glad you are better ! Am forcusing on Terrain…

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      I new somebody would pick up on that shirt. Yes, we are beach junkies. When we lived in Connecticut we used to drive down to Jones Beach all the time. My wifes brother lives in Manahattan and we used to stay in his place over the weekend and go to the beach Saturday and Sunday and just have a great time.

      The ocean is one of my great loves in life.

  5. CrazyFingers said:

    In your wonderful Marh 31 post “credit where credit is due”, you mentioned NAC? What is that?
    You also mentioned Acetaldehyde? Can you explain?

    As for myself, I’ve recently tried msm based on what you’ve written here, and it seems to be helping.

    I’m so glad you’ve recovered, it gives me hope!
    Thanks so much for what you do and who you are.

    — Peace…

  6. Hi Mr. Common Sense,

    I am so happy that you are healed and grateful that you shared your journey and protocolwiththe rest of us. I read about you on f1c. You look great, like a picture of health. More importanly you are healed I thank God for your healing.

    May God continue to bless you and your family.

    mona

Leave a Reply

