Pray for you

😉 😉 ;)  This is meant as humor folks ….

PS: Many have asked me for a clearer picture of what I did to recover, I have heard you and that will be my next post, I will cover what and when and all that stuff …

Comments on: "Pray for you" (4)

  1. zara cybele said:

    Mr. C, did you listen to these lyrics?
    Pretty nasty.

  2. Mr. Common Sense said:

    Sorry, zara, ya, it was an attempt at a little levity, I think the singer is just poking a little fun … Sorry, it’s meant to be humor not real …

  3. zara cybele said:

    I didn’t know you meant it in fun. Don’t worry, I wasn’t offended.
    Anyway, it’s good to know you give your shadow some room to play. LOL

  4. Cheryl in So. CA. said:

    I loved it! Reminds me to pray for all those ex-husbands. HeeHee

Leave a Reply

