I was watching “America’s Got Talent” last night when a 17 year old named Connor performed something called “Indoor Kite Flying” which I had never seen before. I sat there, utterly silent, choking back the tears astounded by it’s beauty. The woman Judge (Ozzie Osborne’s wife) and Howie Mandel at the end I can tell were deeply moved as well.

Comments on: "Connor – Indoor Kite Flying" (2)

  1. zara cybele said:

    Very moving.

    He needs a more beautiful kite.
    One that captures the spiritual aspect of what he is doing.
    Love to get my hands on it.

  2. Beautiful! Just what I needed to start the day. It wlaways amazes me to witness such strength and beauty.

Leave a Reply

