Morgellons 2011

There is sound on this video. I admit that there is some tongue and cheek in this …

Comments on: "Morgellons 2011" (12)

  1. Mr. Common Sense said:

    Obviously this was WAY over the top, sometimes things are received like you imagined, oh well.

  2. Haha I just watched it and got a good laugh!!It reminds me of a skit they did on Mr show one time “coupon the movie” look for that on youtube.

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      Thanks Tommy, I’m glad somebody “got it”. Since there have been so few comments I don’t think I’ll do too many more, seems like folks didn’t get much out if ;(

  3. Mr. Common Sense

    Been searching the last few days on how your status was. Are you still bug free? Are you still watching what you eat and taking products?? I am so close to being done and can not get rid of this last little bug. So asking around different healed people what it was they took durring their last month before the bug part ended and what they ate. Like 40, 60, 100 percent oraganic foods? No sugar, no caffine. Things like that. Beside vitamins and minerals, and herbal medicines. Thank you for any info.

    In Light Lynn

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      Yes Lynn, I am still free from Morgellons. That last two things I took were a high quality MSM and coconut oil with my oatmeal in the morning.

      • How organic was your diet? 50 percent? Mine is only 10 percent. I think that might be part of my problem. I have been doing the MSM from herbal healer for 2 months now. Wonder if I need to go up on Milgrams????
        The coconut oil I take off and on for years and oil pull with it also. Did you do 1 or 2 tsp or TBs. of the coconut oil. I do my coconut oil in the morning and my MSM with breakfeast and lunch. Thanks for your time here.

        In Light Lynn

  4. Love it, don’t stop posting, it would be best to not take ourselves so seriously. I just love you humor and music selections they enrich my life.

  5. Mundane, this is a statement that is unbelievably to the point, great work. B.J.

    • Mundane,or better said, to the point of what is to come,at times my thinking is clouded,and my words at times not so clear as I would like, but it happens from time to time. B.J

  6. zara cybele said:

    Fun. I must have missed this one.

  7. Wow! That was Awesome! So you’ll be releasing a movie next year right? 😉

  8. That Was cool !

Leave a Reply

