Greetings everyone its conference call time once again!
Pamela Crane Hosts
Nancy Guberti, C.H.N to teach on
‘What Effect Do Parasites Have on the Body? Wednesday, August 11, 2010
——————
• What should I say to the Doctor if I think I have a parasite?
• What are some of the issues we face when dealing with parasites?
• What are some of the solutions?
• How does this relate to Morgellons sufferers?
——————
Janice will talk about what topical herbs and ointment
will help the skin of Morgellons sufferers.

4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain 6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern

Phone in to: 712.432.3100
You’ll be asked to punch in a code: 506331

Advertisements

Comments on: "Reminder for those interested (it’s tonight)" (2)

  1. Sorry I missed this talk. Do you know if it was recorded online?
    thanks, Jade

    • Hi Jade,

      Yes, you can find the conference calls on their website which is Morgellons Research Foundation. Check out the Blog Roll on the right and it is listed as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s