From Mel’s site http://howicuredmorgellons.com

We will be having our first teleconference call in three months, this Thursday 8/26/10.

Our main topic will be the understanding of Hope, or if I can do this, so can You!

I will talk about my two year journey to my complete recovery.
John B will discuss the development and evolution of the protocol.
PS will discuss the slow arduous journey of Morgellons recovery.
We will then answer all your questions.

THURSDAY 8/26/10
7:30pm Eastern
6:30pm Central
5:30 Mountain
4:30 Pacific

DAIL 1-218-862-1300 Conf.code: 664059

See you all there,
God bless, NEVER NEVER give up Hope!

Mel

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s