My Soul Weeps

You’ll have to watch this on the YouTube site, but it’s worth it …

Comments on: "My Soul Weeps" (10)

  1. Thanks Mr C, could you please add a link or the title for those with older pc’s who might not have flashplayer installed and only see a blank screen. Thanks for hanging with us. Stay strong.

  2. ok, that made me cry and now i am going to watch it again. beautiful.

  3. sherry taylor said:

    I always love hearing this soul song.
    Check out Leonard Cohen videos on you tube.
    He talks openly about depression and his stays in budist centers with a humility I can only hope for. Very sweet.
    Like Willie Nelson he got ripped off..and has been touring into his 70’s.
    I have a poetry book of his from my university days.
    Have fun…it’s his gentle way of being that grabs you.

  4. Thanks for posting this.
    It’s one of the most beautiful renditions of this song I’ve ever heard.

  5. MCS,you may be lacking the 72+ trace minerals ,in that the “morgellons beast” seems to deplete the body of these what is said to be essential minerals.

  6. MCS,I apologize,my morgellons brain posted the latter comment on the wrong topic.Not to take away from the beauty of this video.

  7. THAT WAS BEeeeeautiful! Thank you.
    Was a refreshment for a busy busy day.
    Loved it.
    Blessings and Gods Joy ..nothing like it.

    Pamela Mae

  8. MCS, I don’t know how to start a new thread here or to email this link to you, so please forgive. I wanted you to see this article:

    http://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_thelookout/20110103/ts_yblog_thelookout/massive-bird-fish-kills-in-arkansas-leave-many-scratching-heads

  9. And here’s another comment from me…
    (I’m from Europe here, my english isn’t absolutely perfect…Sorry about that.)

    Anyhow – could you “Mr Common Sense” or someone else perhaps tell the CDC where the “Delusional Parasitosis” diagnosis is from…?

    I did some research and no … you don’t have to be Scotland Yard to find out that the “Delusional Parasitosis” theory dates back to 1931, Uppsala, Sweden. This was a time when Freud was very á la mode and women in general were considered to be not as intelligent as men and “hysterical”.(Hm.)
    What I mean to say is that I find it very hard to believe that such a condition actually exists.

    This new disease is (unfortunately) very real,
    but the “delusional” theory most certainly is not.
    This is something “the brains” at the CDC should have realized AGES ago. It’s beyond belief how unresponsible they act. Are they some kind of grown-up babies?? People need help here. Wake Up.

Leave a Reply

