A Very Uplifting Story

I saw this last night on American Idol, totally broke down, how wonderful some people are …

Comments on: "A Very Uplifting Story" (6)

  1. I don’t think there is a dry eye in the house.

  2. Thank You Mr C, that was indeed most uplifitng we need more good men in the world today. I found this to be very uplifing also http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Z9WVZddH9w

  3. Both Kleen Green and Kleen Free warn not to get it in your eyes. Dr Bonners ould no doubt due damage as well if it got in your eyes as well. Mr C I believe your earlier posts mentioned using enzymes as well, no?.

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      I used Kleen Free I think when shampooing my carpet, I think that is what it was. I never bathed in any cleaning solution though. I am not sure of the product that I used, I only know that it caused mites and other arthropods to molt thier skin upon contact and thus it killed them. I shampoo’d my carpets with it and I do think that helped. As far as taking a bath in it or using it on my skin, no way, no how. Morgellons is an internal issue, if you’re infected with mites and springtails they are there for a reason, and it’s not just skin deep. Restoration of ones terrain through healthy, safe, gradual means is the way …

      • Hi Mr CS,
        I recall reading an earlier post that when you were first infected that you bathed your kids in EcoVie enzymes. This is almost identical to Kleen Green/Kleen Free but only a stronger concentration.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 368 other followers