You will have to watch this video on youtube, but it might bring you comfort.

I have received some incredibly moving stories of late of family members who have stuck by thier loved ones, and others who are still suffering terribly. I logged onto the chat window for the first time in a long time and it really moved me. There were 30 or so messages waiting for me. Some were notes of thanks saying they are so much better now, and others saying they’re lost and desperately in need of help.

I am online right now and will try to be so more often during the day. Look for the chat window on this page, just type into it. Only I can see what you type. Also, it helps if you give yourself a nickname in the chat window. I am at work, so give me a moment to reply.

Comments on: "I was sure by now you would have reached down …" (3)

  1. You my friend are a blessing!

  2. God Bless you Brother.

  3. Rhonda Fouch said:

    Thanks so much for the chat and for all the work you put into this site.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlL8LayF0uw and

    If you get a chance look at these songs, they are so powerful.

    God Bless,
    Rhonda

Leave a Reply

