When I need you

Comments on: "When I need you" (8)

  1. Belinda said:

    I just want to say that you are a wonderful human being, Mr C.
    You have made a difference in my life and your continuing
    support, encouragement and compassion have got me through some
    pretty rough times. Thank you for keeping up this Morgellons blog,
    for all you do for so many of us, for your commitment to finding answers,
    giving us your time and ear, for caring for so many who you have never met
    face to face. Thank you for being you…….

  2. lyndaincanada said:

    ditto above…

  3. Ditto, too. 🙂

  4. Your commonsense blog gives me the courage to carry on.
    Hang in there Mr. C, the love and support you have given comes back to you ten fold.

    As Julie Andrews sang,
    “When I am feeling sad, I simply remember my favourite things and then I don’t feel so bad…”

  5. Mr. C/S
    I apprecite all your informative posts for I know it takes up a lot of your time to keep up the website. Most of all I appreciate your honesty!! Some people you cannot believe what they say on their posts but I truly feel you have been honest with all of us and for that I am greatful. Someone to look to that I can trust to pass on what you believe to be true at the time. And if later it proves not to be, then you will retract rather than let people think different.

    We are all in this together and hopefully we can find the answers on how to best deal with this.

    Thank you. Lyn

  6. Beautiful. If memory serves that was the most popular wedding song that year. They just don’t write songs like it anymore. Thanks Mr C.

  7. Here is another great one. Pat Benatar’s version of “Don’t Let it Show”

  8. How do you get these things off your cats ? I tried everything

Leave a Reply

