This ain’t a song for the broken-hearted
No silent prayer for the faith-departed
I ain’t gonna be just a face in the crowd
You’re gonna hear my voice
When I shout it out loud

Better stand tall when they’re calling you out
Don’t bend, don’t break, baby, don’t back down

It’s my life
It’s now or never
I ain’t gonna live forever
I just want to live while I’m alive

Comments on: "This ain’t a song for the broken-hearted" (1)

  1. MCS, I am wondering, how are you feeling right now?I’ve spent money I don’t have in the last two days for one more “miracle cure” that isn’t proving to address the morgellons symptoms so well at all…getting terribly disheartened…growing somewhat more weary.Just bellered out Whiter Shade of Pale w/the radio…that felt quite nice…good therapy…so much expected of me…precious grandbabies…I’m so very blessed.Thank you dear lord.

Leave a Reply

