Deliver Us

If any of you reach your wits end and need someone to talk to here is how to contact me.
I am not a doctor so I cannot provide medical advice, but I can provide you with encouragement
when you need someone to reach out to you.

I cannot make phone calls, but can communicate through email.

To reach me use “m r c o m m o n s e n s e @ y m a i l . c o m”
without the spaces in the email id.

I needed to type my email address like this avoid spammers. Please respect my time, it is limited,
but If you’re at rock bottom and need someone to reach out to I am here.

Comments on: "Deliver Us" (10)

  1. as i read this post i thought to myself..this guy is a real hero and will reply with that thought.. “hero”…then i thought to myself well he is a pretty humble guy maybe i should not.
    the following i clipped from wickpedia:
    ” ……characters who, in the face of danger and adversity or from a position of weakness, display courage and the will for self sacrifice—that is, heroism—for some greater good of all humanity. This definition originally referred to martial courage or
    excellence but extended to more general moral excellence”
    thank god for heroes thank you mr. cs.

    thank god for heroes. thank you mr c.s.

    thank god for heroes. thank you mr. cs
    thank you

    thank you

  2. Much love… you are an awesome blessing!

  3. Thank you MCS for the offer…what a compfort to those of us suffering w/M word …BUT , my morgellons brain does not do the email thingy right now.Thanks again,G Webster

  4. Kim Foulkes said:

    I am so blessed by you, and your love and support your postings bring! May God richly pour out blessings on your life in every way possible!!!! You are surely building up treasures in heaven! Much love, Kim

  5. sherry taylor said:

    Awe, thanks Mr. C..I’m pretty much near the rock bottom now..but who knows?
    Sherry

    • Sherry, contact Pamela Crane at Morgellons Focus. She has a list of Canadian Doctors willing to work “outside the envelope” doing baseline testing. She is also working on uniting us as the isolation is even greater in CDA as you know.

  6. You are the best.
    Good to have you back 🙂

  7. Thanks Sharon,

    Sherry and I are friends. So thanks.
    Sherry, since we last talked we have a group in Canada that gives suppor to each other.We also have a new Doctors list for Canada,so yes please email me tomorrow.
    pamela@morgellonsfocusonhealth.com

  8. You are one, big State Fair Pumpkin winner!
    Blessings for all of your help.

    We will all meet in heaven.

Leave a Reply

