Come Fly With Me

Let this video be an inspiration for you to have fun this weekend. Love your children, don’t use scopes to look at your skin, and don’t think about this terrible condition.

Soon we’ll begin our campaign and “Phase One” is going to be to clean up our own house, and it’s going to be a hard pill to swallow for many.

Comments on: "Come Fly With Me" (5)

  1. WOW what a beautiful video. Thank you for sharing it!

  2. that was beautiful. it made me smile.
    i hope you will have a wonderful weekend with your family. when i sometimes find my shirt is inside out and / or backyards, i think of you (your son).
    you are the best. thank you for all that you do. love, love, love, to you, tina

  3. lyndaincanada said:

    Mr. C.S. — I am very excited that phases one is in works…Yes, this gives everyone hope but empowers us all as well! When life hands you lemonades…. Lets make one huge worldwide pitcher of lemonade and solve this once and for all! God — I am so proud of you and everyone else involved:) On another note, I am well, very well…stay positive, don’t give-up (was there myself so many times…) and believe when we all work together we can move mountains!

  4. Robin Laws said:

    Oh what I would give to be able to fly with the birds!!! Thank you soooo much for that MRC… it made my heart sing cuz I’ve ALWAYS wanted to fly!

  5. sumthin bout i can’t play videos in that it would cost extra, gunna take everyone’s word on the beauty of flying w/ the bird…some what better…still in limbo land, to compare.i drop by to see how we’re doin’.i would so love for my brain to function better so that i can serve my children and grandchildren better.thank you MrCS

Leave a Reply

