I’m not sure what frequency it was on, but the volume was easily that equal to a jumbo jet. My wife bought me tickets to see Van Halen for my birthday and we saw them last night (David Lee Roth is back with them and better than ever). I know a lot of you probably aren’t rock fans but it was awesome. I feel 10 years younger. This is my 4th time seeing them, with the other three times back in the late 70’s early 80’s.

I could feel the music pulsating through my body, literally. The base I could feel in my chest like a hammer, but oh did it rock. My wife said she never seen a concert like it in that in was so heavy and loud. I figure, if there’s any truth to RIFE I just got a lifetimes supply ( he he ).

This is basically Eddie Van Halen’s guitar solo (not from last night but recently on this tour) and you can see he’s still got it.

I don’t care how sick you feel, get out and do stuff, it really helps. Noise and crowds are big no-no with my anxiety issues, but wow, I just blew those fears out of the water, and feel like that youthful wild part of me is BACK !!

Even if you’re not into rock if you stick this video out to the end you gotta admit, this guy can jam.

Comments on: "I Received Massive RIFE Treatment Last Night" (18)

  1. awesome! happy happy birthday. oh i am so glad to hear this. i have been praying for you. super happy birthday to you. you haver to tell us more about the rife when you can. the energy medicines are so interesting. glad to hear you fare feeling well. this makes me so happy.

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      I was kind of kidding about the RIFE in that the massive frequencies coming from the speakers in that concert was like maga-RIFING …. 😉 Thank you for your well wishes, I am doing better and especially thank you for your prayers

  2. dividingcricker said:

    glad you had zappin good time maybe 1000 crankin amps dave must-have eaten a lot of well it was one of the best at the time and they have all been through the knot hole a few times….. been looking up zeolite powder seems to be another cleansing process has been used in animal husbantry for years and in water conditioning,,,i think i ll get the powder and try it….glad you were out there doin it…happy birthday…

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      Ya, that way that base and just the sheer sounds was passing through my body (it was so loud you could feel the music inside your body) hopefully if I had any heart plaque it cleared it out by sonic vibration – LOL

      • funny because i was just scrubbing the floor and i realized ohhhhh its the music. thats the rife. i am so laughing right now. last night i was listening to music and it as well really affected me. it was sad yet uplifting. yes i cried but also was smiling. this is an irish thing that i can hardly explain. it is sort of a giving of respect to our despair. i really love that about the irish culture. sadness is not something you have to feel as though you are weak. follow the link and brace yourself.

  3. Pattie Faulkenberry said:

    Okay. Can I TELL you how jealous I am that you’ve seen them … more than once? Back in the day my parents wouldn’t let me go to concerts (i graduated in ’81) – and I missed out big time! That said, MY Eddie Van Halen, still in great shape (obvs) and still positively ADORABLE – has GOT to be one of the top 10 guitarists of our time – solid!

    I fully agree that no matter how miserably sick and fatigured, etc. we feel – it helps to get out. I was lucky enough to feel well enough to hit an outdoor Def Leppard concert last year. Man, oh man… they still rock every bit as HARD as ever. And, I might add, I have never been to a concert where E V E R Y O N E – even ppl. with the good seats – ALL stood up THE ENTIRE CONCERT! 8 years with Morgs has taken it’s toll, but… Yea, I’d say it took a good ten years off – felt great to feel great for sure!!
    God Bless!
    Thanks for the post – I was grinning from ear to ear when the Eddie I know and love broke bad on that guitar 3/4 the way thru the vid!!!!!!!!!

    • pamelamaez said:

      Awesome!
      Very nice.
      Love the Doc group! Very sound and theory that should produce stabilizing in Toxic disease.
      l .Read some of the theory and it is a good, theory of healing that should be spread!
      Thanks Mr C,
      Big Hugs and have been thinking about and praying for you,

      Pamela Mae

  4. It sounds like a less-mundane approach to Morgellons. Happy Birthday! Joe

  5. Wow Its great to see Eddie back on his feet again! All due respect to the red rocker, but I was always partial to diamond dave!

    Glad to see you’re doing better Mr. CS. Looks like you need to add Rock and Roll to the PMP! =)

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      Diamond Dave was awesome, I can’t tell you how great it was to see them back together again, they were having so much fun on stage too. If they come around you’re area it’s well worth the money.

  6. Hi Mr. C., Happy, Happy Birthday. Glad you got out and rocked on. Eddie is the best guitar player bar none. Ruth

  7. Now that’s the kind of rife I want!!! Happy Birthdfay Sweet man… giving you big hugs!!!

  8. Kim Foulkes said:

    Happy Birthday Mr CS!! Glad you had such a great time! You deserve it and I agree, get out and have fun, it really does help w/ the healing! Live life guys- love, laugh and go to concerts, museums, do things that you enjoy! Life must go on! In Christ’s love, Kim

  9. dividingcricker said:

    was just looking up dr don huber the soil biologist retired from perdue it was a 2012 feb ytube about farm animals and glycophosphate gmo connection the harm its doing to animals ..the link to autism…studies with rats…the market losses in the world because usa wont see the worlds feed up with gmo,,, china is developing non gmo seeds an markets….we ll probably be known as the idiots who let monsanto and there cronies destroy our farm-ag business….it didnt work and were on a chemical ride down a destructive path….thinking that the countries and states are fighting this its just a matter of time before it going to be in the face of the us government…i m going to check monsantos stock….i think selling it would be a good move….

  10. Kewl!!

    You deserve it !
    Get those vibes goin!
    ♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ♪¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ♪•*
    ♪ღ♪░H░A░P░P░Y░ B░I░R░T░H░D░A░Y░░♪ღ♪
    *•♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ♪•«

  11. mr cs,happy vibes…happy birthday! would this make you a pisces? from what i can tell about pisces that’s nothing but a good thing… just for fun.

  12. Torpedolynn said:

    Belated Happy Birthday Mr. C. I own one of his albums from long ago. So cool.

  13. dividingcricker said:

    dr don huber who s fighting the gmo and roundup fight needs our prayers..of all the champions he alone is telling spreading the news of gmo roundup danger.i read he s having home front health problems so take a minute for a moment of prayer….i know there are many people fighting and it seems that its really making a difference ,,,all the states who are really looking at this gmo danger all the european countries the asian and people who have made it a choise to go organic. it really is on the water cooler front…so don t give up..stay healthy.. thats all …over and out

Leave a Reply

