Bless this House

Comments on: "Bless this House" (6)

  1. dividingcricker said:

    MrC that really brings back the sunday dinners we had ,our house was always the local prechers best stop. Roast beef Fried Shrimp Crab Cakes Ham all the fixins and always a after dinner conversation that was full of cheer. We really did have a diverse set of visitors over the years ,enough to write several books. I never though of any of these PHDs Authors Priests Scientist any different than any bobody in our small oyster town . I still work and breath here but the sparkle really has been diminished . It really does bring back fond memories. DC

  2. That is a comfort. I still have those trivets, a few. Do we know too much? No, we don’t but somebody does. I’d love to be there again! Thanks.

  3. dividingcricker said:

    Has anybody heard from Trisha ? Theres alot of flooding where shes located . See If shes OK ok ! DC

  4. Trish is fine. She is out of harms way .I will tell her you asked.
    Mr C, is this Andy Griffith? Sounds also a little like Perry Como.
    Praying for you my brother. …keep your eyes on Jesus, He is able my friend.

  5. dividingcricker said:

    I m glad Trisha is ok just seems like every where in the country I know people either there flooded on burning or storms with no electric! We just had a storm with millions out of power across 7 NE states . With this heat its really going to take its toll. Well Hope everybody has a great july 4th I m praying we have better days. Mr C I read through every web from the beginning yesterday , So much information from the fuel polution ,gmos mercury wifi ,So much to take in and learn . My business always has something new to learn and intigrate into all the old processes . I never believed I would be researching a new disease/toxin. I haven t read any positive press about the morgellons study.,Sometimes when a name or term gets into somebodys head its really hard to get people or Drs to change there thought process. I have been seeing that the government webs a focusing on nanotoxic materials. Well I hope you and your family have a great day! DC

  6. Here’s something that will amaze – it’s the original version of the Christian “Lord’s Prayer.” This was written in Aramaic, then successively translated into Greek, Latin, and English. Here is the direct English translation from the Aramaic:

    O Thou Cosmic Birther, from whom the breath of life comes,

    Who fills all realms of sound, light, and vibration,

    May Your light be experienced in my utmost holiest.

    Your Heavenly Domain approaches.

    Let Your will come true in the universe just as on earth.

    Give us guidance and wisdom for our daily growth,

    Detach the fetters of faults that bind us, like we let go the guilt of others.

    Let us not be lost in superficial things ,

    But let us be freed from that which keeps us from our true purpose.

    From You comes the all-working will, the lively strength to act, the song that beautifies all and renews all from age to age.

    Sealed in trust, faith, and truth.

    I confirm this with my entire being.

    Amen.

Leave a Reply

