Beautiful

My wife and I were watching the latest episode of American Idol (that we had taped) last night. This is the first girl to sing. She was just one of the girls, by no means one of the ones the judges thought was outstanding, that is until this performance. This is her own song she wrote and she is both playing the piano and singing the song. Her performance not only blew me away the but the judges were floored as well, and rightly so. This girl (Angela Miller) has real talent.


Comments on: "Beautiful" (11)

  1. barb miller said:

    this has nothing to do with morgellons.

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      I know Barb, I always posted things I find inspirational to help folks get their minds off Morgellons for a bit. This was posted under “Comfort” and if you scroll down and look at the various categories it’s actually the category with the most posts, but don’t worry, I don’t really do it all that often. But I know when I was really obsession with Morg’s it was nice to have something distract me now and then …

      • ceruleanlake said:

        Thank you so much for sharing. I really appreciation the uplift, especially heartfelt musical inspiration. She is amazing.

      • ceruleanlake said:

        (Typo in my first comment. Please post this one instead, and remove this part in parentheses. Thanks!)

        Thank you so much for sharing. I really appreciate the uplift, especially heartfelt musical inspiration. She is amazing.

  2. R. de Champlain said:

    Good day, …please tell me if this message has something in common with morgellons disease, is it the song, the artist??? thanks. Did you look at Dove Press, PubMed for the result of research by Middlewenn, Stricker, Kahn, and all about findings reckognised by F 1000 that states: Morgellons is falsely called delusional instaed of infectious physiologic disease with spirochetes…that debunked CDC report issued 28-01-12. It tells too that research will HAVE to open the way to get sufferers adequate attention from medical popul. I am sure you will follow the extend of research that will be made by the same group towards ADN mutation. Let’s be happy, here are the first good news since the beginning of our questionning. Salutations, Billie (Conference in Austin, Texas, on April 2013 under Charles E Holman Foundation supervision.)

  3. Your right, what a beautiful voice and SONG!

  4. dividing cricker said:

    I just googled miss millers name , I think she’s already won . Talented is not her claim to fame “gifted” describes her.

  5. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    She is beautiful, voice is beautiful, song is beautiful.

    • Mr. Common Sense said:

      She is is Christian and she is talking about the Lord Jesus Christ in this song, give it a listen again you’ll see, how beautiful. She’s only 18, but the song is a master piece about how we are welcomed with open arms

  6. thank you so much for sending …. I am in such need of being lifted up… may your day be filled with GRACE for sending love.

    Cath

  7. I agree ! Chills up and down my arms (I dvr’d AI and watched all of them last night lol)

Leave a Reply

